BELOW ARE SOME OF THE FRIENDS, THE TEACHERS AND THE HEALERS THAT HAVE SUPPORTED ME ON MY JOURNEY:


Friends and colleagues who inspire…

Sjanie McInnis: www.sjaniemcinnis.com

Natalie Rousseau: www.natalierousseau.com

Clara Roberts-Oss: www.clararobertsoss.com

Melanie Phillips: www.madhurimethod.com

Sasha Bahador: www.sashabahador.com

Jacqui Willcocks: www.jacquiwillcocks.com

Chantal Russell www.chantalrussell.com

Rebekka Walker www.rebekkawalker.com


My primary teachers along the path…

Christina Sell:  www.christinasell.com   for your constant inspiration in skillful, clear, and passionate teaching

Desiree Rumbaugh:  www.desireerumbaugh.com for talking about the dark on that very first day

Chris Chavez: www.chrischavez.com for seeing my readiness and not letting me back down

Darren Rhodes:  www.yogaoasis.com for teaching me not to mess around

Sadie Nardini:  www.sadienardini.com for the beginning; believing in me and for all the doors you opened

Alison Sinatra: www.alisonsinatra.net for the beginning; and for modeling down-to-earth reverence


Bodywork and theN some…

Keema Shields: www.bamboohealingcentre.com

Tanya Bryant: www.breathingspacebodywork.ca

Vivien Hsiung: www.vivewellness.ca

Erin Hannah: www.somastudios.ca

Genieve Burley: www.bechiro.ca

Ryan Gannon: www.bechiro.ca

Sharon Spinder:  www.balance-physio.com